Elephants from Laikipia now close to Nakuru District – 14th July – update 8

Just received from William Kimosop- 
Been unwell in the last 2 days but now getting better after seeing a doctor. 
As I was just about to update to say the elephants have gone back, I received a please call me message from a member of the community….. They are back again to the same village Sinende!!! No one has ascertained the numbers but I believe they are more less the same herd. 
Rains have also been good and this presents more challenges to the community. 
Back to the drawing board again. I getting my way back from Eldoret tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

